Upcoming Plans

I am going to be doing some fun stuff coming up to Christmas time so I thought would tell you so I make sure I write about them. These are interesting shows I am going to see and other stuff. You may not give a shit but I want to write about them so sorry!

Shows:

  • The Encounter (Bristol Old Vic)
  • Hecuba (Royal Shakespeare Company)
  • Daniel Sloss (Comedian)
  • Love for Love (Royal Shakespeare Company)
  • The Noise Next Door (Comedy Group)

Workshops:

  • Devising Workshop with the National Theatre
  • A Meisner workshop with RADA
  • Breaking Shakespeare with the Monobox

This is going to be a hectic few months as I rehearse for shows and drama school auditions, work and do my singing and dancing shiz whilst maintaining my day-to-day life but oh my days this is going to be fun. I will keep you up to date with all of these as much as I can. Speak to you later.

Leave a Reply

